March 2022

Saturday 05 March 2022  |  
Location: West Beach SLSC

Sat, 5 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Alpha

Sun, 6 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Bravo

Sat, 12 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Delta

 

Sun, 13 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Echo

Monday, 14 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Public Holiday - Foxtrot 6

Foxtrot

Sat, 19 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Indigo

Sun, 20 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Golf

Sat, 26 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Juliet

Sun, 27 March 2022

12pm - 5pm

Full

Kilo

March 2022