West Beach SLSC Executive Committee 2020-2021

Position

Name

Email

President

Peter Zuill

president@westbeachslsc.com.au

Secretary

Julie Goldner

secretary@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Education and Training

Graeme Cunningham

education@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Commercial

Norm Collins

commercial@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Facilities

Ben Lawrance

facilities@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Finance

David Afford

finance@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Life Saving Services

Christine Newberry

patrols@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Member Services

Julie Goldner

membership@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Strategy & Compliance

Tony Lake

compliance@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports

Peter Zuill

surfsports@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Youth Development

Anthony Thomas

juniors@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Marketing & Partnerships

Daniel Spooner

partnerships@westbeachslsc.com.au

 

 

 

Other Club Contacts

 

 

CALD Program

Peter Taylor

diversity@westbeachslsc.com.au

Registrar

Sharon Burns

registrar@westbeachslsc.com.au

Uniforms

Rachel Bell

uniform@westbeachslsc.com.au

Officials Co-coordinator

Christine Newberry

officials@westbeachslsc.com.au