West Beach SLSC Executive Committee 2018-2019

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Peter Zuill

president@westbeachslsc.com.au

Secretary

Julie Goldner

secretary@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director Commercial

Norm Collins

commercial@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director Compliance and Strategy

Don Murchland

compliance@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Education and Training

Christine Newberry

education@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Facilities

Brad Barreau

facilities@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Finance

David Afford

finance@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Life Saving Services

Sarah Tinkham

patrols@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Member Services

 

membership@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Partnerships

Paul Rafanelli

partnerships@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports

Peter Zuill

surfsports@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Youth Development

Anthony Thomas

juniors@westbeachslsc.com.au

 

 

 

Other Officers

 

 

Registrar

Leca Reading 

registrar@westbeachslsc.com.au

CALD / Diversity Officer

Peter Taylor

diversity@westbeachslsc.com.au