West Beach SLSC Executive Committee 2016-2017

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Peter Zuill

president@westbeachslsc.com.au

Secretary

Brenda Thornton

secretary@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Education and training

Graeme Cunningham

education@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Facilities

Norm Collins

facilities@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Finance

David Afford

finance@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Life Saving Services

Sarah Tinkham

patrols@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports

Christine Newberry

surfsports@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Youth Development

Melissa Davis-Bishop

juniors@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Partnerships

Paul Rafanelli

partnerships@westbeachslsc.com.au

Other Officers

Registrar

Leca Reading

registrar@westbeachslsc.com.au

Head Coach

Steve Perry

headcoach@westbeachslsc.com.au

Nominations Officer

Bonnie Richardson

nominations@westbeachslsc.com.au

Diversity Officer

Peter Taylor

diversity@westbeachslsc.com.au