West Beach SLSC Executive Committee 2018-2019

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Peter Zuill

president@westbeachslsc.com.au

Secretary

Julie Goldner

secretary@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Education and Training

Christine Newberry

education@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Facilities

Norm Collins

facilities@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Finance

David Afford

finance@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Life Saving Services

Sarah Tinkham

patrols@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Member Services

 

membership@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Surf Sports

 

surfsports@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Youth Development

Sandra Conroy

juniors@westbeachslsc.com.au

Director of Partnerships

Paul Rafanelli

partnerships@westbeachslsc.com.au

 
 

Other Officers

Registrar

 

registrar@westbeachslsc.com.au

Head Coach

Steve Perry

headcoach@westbeachslsc.com.au

Nominations Officer

 

nominations@westbeachslsc.com.au

Diversity Officer

Peter Taylor

diversity@westbeachslsc.com.au